Investor
Awareness Programs

DSIJ has been regularly engaging with them to inform and educate them about investing in the capital market through The Investor Awareness Programs (IAP).

FREE Entry

Upcoming Event

Place: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Date: July 21, 2018

Time: 3.45 PM to 6 PM

Event Schedule

  • Raipur, Chhattisgarh @ 3.45 pm to 6.00 pm

    Livia Banquets , Colors Mall, Pachpedi Naka, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492001

  • Nagpur, Maharashtra @ 10.15 am to 12.30 pm

    Hotel Orient Star, Seva Sadan Square, CA Road, Nagpur 440018

  • Nagpur, Maharashtra @ 4.45 pm to 7.00 pm

    Rajaram Haweli, 262, Behind Ashutosh Hero Honda, Near Swami Narayan School, Wardhaman Nagar, Nagpur – 440008.

Magazine Cover

Our Mission for

CONDUCTING IAP?

During our journey since 1986 Dalal Street Investment Journal (DSIJ) has earned a well deserving recognition of being a trusted partner for the investment community and has built a large and loyal readership base. DSIJ has been regularly engaging with them to inform and educate them about investing in the capital market through The Investor Awareness Programs (IAP). Wrought from the experience of successfully conducting IAP events across the country for several years and engaging more than 40,000 likeminded people during the past 2 years, we are ready to launch next wave of IAPs. This year too we are targeting to connect with more than 35,000 attendees while touring to Metros, 2-tier, 3-tier cities across India with our mission of educating investors and guiding them to follow well-planned and rewarding investment routes.

Events Completed

Events Completed

Date City Location
Sunday, July 8 @ 5.15 PM to 7.30 PM Indore Hotel Paradise, A4, PU4, Scheme No. 54, Bombay Hospital Linking Road, Near BCM Heights, Indore
Sunday, July 8 @ 9.45 AM to 12 PM Indore Hotel Kanchan Tilak , 585/2, M G Road ,Near Tilak Square, Palasia, Indore 452001
Saturday, July 7 @ 5.45 PM to 8 PM Bhopal Hotel Sarthak, 37, Opp. Indian Coffee House, New Market, Malviya Nagar, Bhopal 462003
Sunday, June 24 @ 10 am to 12 pm Ahmednagar Hotel Aurus , Nagar Manmad Road, Savedi, 414003
Sunday, June 17 @ 6 pm to 8 p.m Pune MCCIA , 1014, Shukrawar Peth,Tilak Road,
Sunday, June 17 @ 10 am to 12 p.m Pimpri -Chinchwad Subhashree AC Hall , Kamala Corner, 3rd Floor, Chinchwadgaon
Saturday, June 16 @ 10 am to 12 pm Pune Mantra Banquet Hall , Sai Sayaji Building, Opp Kothurd Police Station, Paud Rd, Kothrud
Sunday, June 3 @ 5.30 pm to 7.30 p.m Rajkot Hotel Harmony ,Subhash Road, Trikon Baug, Panchnath Plot, Sadar
Sunday, June 3 @ 10 am to 12 p.m Rajkot Moris Banquet Hall ,Bhutkhana Chowk, Karanpara, Rajkot
Saturday, June 2 @ 10 am to 12 p.m Baroda Central Gujarat Chamber of Commerce & Industries, Vanijya Bhavan, Race Course
Sunday, May 27 @ 5.30 pm to 7.30 p.m Surat Best Western Yuvraj, Gulam Baba Mill Compound, Lal Darwaja Flyover
Sunday, May 27 @ 10 am to 12 p.m Surat Shreeji Vatika , Above Ford Showroom, Nr. Big Bazaar, Piplod- Dhumas Rd.
Saturday, May 26 @ 5.30 pm to 7.30 p.m Ahmedabad Hotel Nami Residency , Opp. VS Hospital, Ellisbridge, Ashram Road
Saturday, May 26 @ 10 am to 12 p.m Ahmedabad Ahmedabad Management Association, ATIRA CAMPUS
Saturday, May 5 Delhi Art of Curry Banquet Hall
Friday, May 4 Delhi CLARKS INN SUITES
Thursday, May 3 Noida OYO Townhouse 028
Wednesday, May 2 Gurgaon OYO Townhouse 027
Tuesday, May 1 Meerut Hotel Welcome Olives
Sunday, April 29 Agra Hotel The Idea Inn
Saturday, April 28 Kanpur Hotel Mandakini Palace
Friday, April 27 Lucknow JB Emperor Square
Saturday, April 8 Pune Mudrabizz, Kothrud Pune
Saturday, March 26 Pune Mahrattha Chamber of Commerce
Sunday, March 27 Pune Kokitta Family Garden Restaurant
Friday, 18th December Kolkatta Hotel Sudesh Tower  
Wednesday, 16th December Vishakhapatnam Jaya Mani Function Hall  
Tuesday, 15th December West Godavari Hotel Grand Arya  
Monday, 14th December Vijaywada Hotel Kosala  
Sunday, 13th December Hyderabad The Federation of Telangana and AndhraPradesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry  
Friday, 11th December Nizamabad Hotel Vamshee International
Saturday, 12th December Hyderabad Hotel Raj Comfort Inn  
Friday, 30th October Lucknow Hotel Mandakini Saket Ragency
Friday, 9th October Mumbai Churchgate
Saturday, 10th October Mumbai Vile parle
Sunday, 11th October Pune Camp
Friday, 16th October New Delhi Hotel Anand Lok
Saturday, 17th October New Delhi Clark Heights Hotel
Sunday, 18th October Meerut Welcome Olives Hotel
Tuesday, 20th October Ghaziabad Hotel Rousha Inn
Wednesday, 21st October Noida Hotel Surya Palace
Wednesday, 23st October Delhi Hotel Kastor International
Saturday, 24rd October Rewari Dawat Restaurant
Sunday, 25th October Gurgaon Best Western Skycity Hotel
Tuesday, 27th October Agra Hotel Idea Inn
Thursday, 29th October Kanpur Hotel Mandakini Palace
Wednesday, 18th November Jaipur Hotel Indiana classic
Friday, 20th November Kota The Raffles
Tuesday, 24th November
Event Gallery

Click here to view IAP Gallery

Partial list of Topics covered

  • Introduction to Stock Market
  • Investing in Shares (Why Equities)
  • Demystifying the myths on investing. Do's and Don’ts of stock investing
  • How to pick winning stocks (Best Investment practices)
  • IPOs and NFOs and how to participate
  • Trends and where to invest (Update on sectors & recent recommendations)

Contact Us for Details

  • contact
  • Give us a missed call
  • 080 1094 5116(toll free)