BSE See NSE See 62,547.11
118.57 (0.19%)
PSU Awards 2013

PSU Awards 2013

Dalal Street Investment Journal (DSIJ), India's No.1 investment magazine announced the winners of its 5th Public Sector Undertakings (PSUs) Awards 2013; presented to PSUs in recognition of the excellence of performance and their contribution to the Indian economy. The coveted awards were given away by Chief Guest, Shri TKA Nair, Adviser to Hon. Prime Minister, Government of India. The event also saw attendance of number of CMDs, Directors and top officials of leading PSU's.

Award Category Winners
1 Highest Asset Creating Maharatna SAIL
2 Most Efficient Maharatna BHEL
3 Best Value Creating Maharatna -Non Manufacturing ONGC
4 CAG Pick of the Year Oil India
5 Best Value Creating Maharatna NTPC Limited
6 Highest 3N General Insurance Company New India Assurance
7 Consistent All Round Performer United India Insurance
8 Best Value Creating Navratna - Non Manufacturing PFC
9 Best Value Creating Navratna - Non Manufacturing (Balance Sheet Size > Rs1,00,000 Cr) REC
10 Most Efficient Navaratna - Manufacturing Hindusthan Aeronautics limited
11 Fastest Growing Navratna Power Grid Corporation
12 Most Efficient Navaratna - Non Manufacturing NMDC Limited
13 Best PSU Bank Bank of Baroda
14 Best Value Creating Miniratna - Manufacturing NHPC
15 Best Value Creating Miniratna - Non Manufacturing OVL
16 Fastest Growing Miniratna Ennore Port Ltd
17 Most Efficient Miniratna CONCOR
18 Most Efficient Growth Enabler Award NIELIT